Advisory Council

The Bavarian IT Security cluster has an advisory council, which supports the management directory especially in consulting issues and about the strategic orientation of the cluster.

  • Thorsten Dombach, mabunta GmbH 
  • Frank Fukala, Treuwerk Consulting GmbH 
  • Michael Gruber, BSP. SECURITY GmbH
  • Matthias Hudler, FH Campus Wien
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Kucera, OTH Regensburg 
  • Peter Lewald, SEB Systemhouse AG
  • Alexander Rupprecht, R-Tech GmbH
  • Sabine Sobola, Kanzlei Paluka Sobola Loibl & Partner Rechtsanwälte
  • Dr. Stefan Voget, Continental Automotive GmbH